Call Us Free: 800.317.2536

Corporate

Stacia Lenz

Stacia Lenz

Title: Chief Operating Officer Email: slenz@aventure.com

Read more

Nick Bainbridge

Nick Bainbridge

Title: Chief Financial Officer Email: nbainbridge@aventure.com

Read more

Cyd Fleckenstein

Cyd Fleckenstein

Title: Chief Risk Officer Email: cfleckenstein@aventure.com

Read more

Jennifer Grant

Jennifer Grant

Title: Director of Development Email: jgrant@aventure.com

Read more

Sara Pierson

Sara Pierson

Title: Marketing Coordinator Email: spierson@aventure.com

Read more

Kelsey Plueger

Kelsey Plueger

Title: Human Resources & Risk Specialist Email: kplueger@aventure.com

Read more

Toni Holguin

Toni Holguin

Title: Administrative Assistant Email: tholguin@aventure.com

Read more

Deb Gettner

Deb Gettner

Title: AP/AR Clerk Email: dgettner@aventure.com

Read more

Jennifer Newberg

Jennifer Newberg

Title: Accounting Specialist Email: jnewberg@aventure.com

Read more

Our Mission

Our Mission at Aventure Staffing is to build a lasting partnership with our candidates, clients and employees based on integrity, loyalty, respect and trust.

Subscribe

Enter your email address to receive Success Blog updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Latest Posts

Corporate Office

  • 509 Douglas Street
  • PO Box 3124
  • Sioux City, IA 51102
  • T: 712-258-2453
  • F: 712-277-1512
  • staffing@aventure.com

Affiliation

best of staffing client satisfaction top work places 2016