Call Us Free: 800.317.2536

Meet Our Staff

We hire great people

We are nothing without great employees. That’s our mantra at Aventure. And because of that, we can deliver the same for the more than 600 companies that we serve across Iowa and the country. Don’t get us wrong, we like to have a little fun, too. Click the links below to connect with our staff.

DIVISION

Stacia Lenz
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Email: slenz@aventure.com

Nick Bainbridge
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Email: nbainbridge@aventure.com

Cyd Fleckenstein
Title: Chief Risk Officer
Email: cfleckenstein@aventure.com

Jennifer Grant
Title: Director of Development
Email: jgrant@aventure.com

Sara Pierson
Title: Marketing & Compliance Coordinator
Email: spierson@aventure.com

Shiri Rideaux
Title: Accounting & Payroll Specialist
Email: srideaux@aventure.com

Toni Holguin
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: tholguin@aventure.com
DebGettner
Deb Gettner
Title: AP/AR Clerk
Email: dgettner@aventure.com

Jennifer Newberg
Title: Accounting Specialist
Email: jnewberg@aventure.com

Sue Anne Stoermer
Title: Recruiter
Email: sstoermer@aventure.com

Phone: 712.899.8636

JanetRoepke

Janet Roepke
Title: Recruiter
Email: jroepke@aventure.com

Phone: 712.293.0830

Angela Kamstra

Angela Kamstra
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: akamstra@aventure.com

Jen Thiele
Title: Assistant Branch Manager
Email: jthiele@aventure.com

 

 

Carrie Ducoff
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: cducoff@aventure.com

Ken Rider
Title: Business Development
Email: krider@aventure.com
ChristineSalem

Christine Salem
Title: Branch Manager
Email: csalem@aventure.com

JordanDicks

Jordan Dicks
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: jdicks@aventure.com

 

BRANCHES

Brandon DeClercq
Title: Branch Manager
Email: bdeclercq@aventure.com

Sherry Wall
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: swall@aventure.com

Keith Nitzschke
Title: Business Development
Email: knitzschke@aventure.com

Roxane Minner
Title: Branch Manager
Email: rminner@aventure.com

Stockton Harter
Title: Business Development
Email: harter@aventure.com

Amy Fischer
Title: Branch Manager
Email: afischer@aventure.com

Humbolt - Kaley Gree

Kaley Argee
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: kargee@aventure.com

Keith Nitzschke
Title: Business Development
Email: knitzschke@aventure.com

Alyssa Kallhoff
Title: Branch Manager
Email: akallhoff@aventure.com

Marisol Saldaña
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: msaldana@aventure.com

Gina Ainsworth
Title: Business Development
Email: gainsworth@aventure.com

Gail Anderson
Title: Regional Operations Manager
Email: ganderson@aventure.com

Sheldon – Nancy Martens

Nancy Martens
Title: Assistant Branch Manager
Email: nmartens@aventure.com

Angela Kamstra

Angela Kamstra
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: akamstra@aventure.com
Kelli Rohwer
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: krohwer@aventure.com

Kelsey Plueger
Title: Branch Manager
Email: kplueger@aventure.com

Joe Henry
Title: Assistant Branch Manager
Email: jhenry@aventure.com

Kris Tieck
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: ktieck@aventure.com

Scott Carlson
Title: Business Development
Email: scarlson@aventure.com

Don Reese
Title: Transportation

 

Sandra Moeller
Title: Branch Manager
Email: smoeller@aventure.com

Marybeth Quattlebaum
Title: Employee Specialist
Email: mquattlebaum@aventure.com

Keith Nitzschke
Title: Business Development
Email: knitzschke@aventure.com

Angela Pravecek

Angela Pravecek
Title: Branch Manager
Email: apravecek@aventure.com

Kim Hirschman
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: khirschman@aventure.com

Neivy Rodriguez
Title: Employment Specialist
Email: nrodriguez@aventure.com

Gina Ainsworth
Title: Business Development
Email: gainsworth@aventure.com
Meet Our Staff July 19, 2014

Our Mission

Our Mission at Aventure Staffing is to build a lasting partnership with our candidates, clients and employees based on integrity, loyalty, respect and trust.

Subscribe

Enter your email address to receive Success Blog updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Latest Posts

Corporate Office

  • 509 Douglas Street
  • PO Box 3124
  • Sioux City, IA 51102
  • T: 712-258-2453
  • F: 712-277-1512
  • staffing@aventure.com

Affiliation

best of staffing client satisfaction top work places 2016