Call Us Free: 800.317.2536

Sioux City

Kris Tieck

Kris Tieck

Title: Assistant Branch Manager Email: ktieck@aventure.com

Read more

Elizabeth Crooks

Elizabeth Crooks

Title: Employment Specialist Email: ecrooks@aventure.com

Read more

Faith Hurlbert

Faith Hurlbert

Title: Employment Specialist Email: fhurlbert@aventure.com

Read more

Christine Salem

Christine Salem

Title: Regional Manager Email: csalem@aventure.com

Read more

Scott Carlson

Scott Carlson

Title: Business Development Email: scarlson@aventure.com

Read more

Don Reese

Don Reese

Title: Transportation

Read more

Our Mission

Aventure Staffing provides employment solutions at all levels for our valued employees and clients.  We will build enduring partnerships based on integrity, loyalty, mutual respect and trust.  Our consultative approach and excellence in quality and service will set the standards for the staffing industry.

Subscribe

Enter your email address to receive Success Blog updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Latest Posts

Corporate Office

  • 509 Douglas Street
  • PO Box 3124
  • Sioux City, IA 51102
  • T: 712-258-2453
  • F: 712-277-1512
  • staffing@aventure.com

Affiliation

best of staffing client satisfaction top work places 2016